Pan Am Wakeboard Council

*Chairman: COLOMBIA Maria Isabel Mancheno isamancheno@hotmail.com

*USA                     Cathy Williams  cathy@cathywilliams.com
CANADA            Jeff Blanchard  jeff_forklake@hotmail.com     CAnada may be making a change soon 03/06/18
MEXICO             Luis Mario Monrroy  sastrias3@hotmail.com
VENEZUELA     Fedeico Phelan  Fphelanh@gmail.com carrascomariavictoria@gmail.com mvmendez@icloud.com
*COLOMBIA        Maria Isabel Mancheno  isamancheno@hotmail.com
ECUADOR           Fabrizio Malnati  f_malnati@hotmail.com fedesqui@ewwf.com.ec    inggonvar@gmail.com
CHILE                   Sebastina Kitzing     m.kitzing.g@gmail.com    kitzing_wake@hotmail.com
ARGENTINA       Gonzalo Renostro    gonzalorenosto@hotmail.com
PARAGUAY         Ani Sisul    anisisul@gmail.com
*BRASIL                 Daniel Garcia    daniel.garcia@triaxis.ind.br
PERU                      Jose Calmet     jcalmet@informesysoluciones.com
Republica Dominicana     Mario Pigozzi     catalinalake@gmail.com      costalunga@claro.net.do
PUERTO RICO    Amador Ramirez    amadorramirez25@yahoo.com customwaterski@hotmail.com
GUATEMALA     Juan Fermin Calderon    lagunawakep@gmail.com
PANAMA             Max Kretzschmann    wake@wwcp.info
URUGUAY         Alfredo  Ciasullo Campomar   skiuruguay@gmail.com
* Members of Council that go to the World Wakeboard Council meeting as Pan Am Representatives.