Pan Am Cable Wakeboard Council

Council Members:
President: Walter Ditsch ARG
Secretary: Jerónimo Perez Priego MEX
Quentin Prevot COL
Josh Potter USA
Nicolas Rebaza PER
Then we have some none official members (I think their countries have not enough votes to appoint council members, please correct me):
Daniel Garcia  BRA
Katya Castellanos GUA
Riders Rep:
Diego Barragán COL
Members appointed at the World Council:
Walter Ditsch ARG (President of the World Council)
Jeronimo Perez Priego MEX
Jeffrey Blanchard CAN  Maybe be replaced  03/05/18
Josh Potter USA