Bill Barlow, Jr., Chairman of the IWSF Hall of Fame Selection Committee, has announced the names of those to be inducted into the Hall of Fame in August at the World Tournament Championships to be held in China.

The inductees are:

Wayne Grimditch - USA
Helena Kjellander - SWE
Max Kirwan - AUS
Judy McClintock-Messer - CAN
Natalia Rumjantseva - RUS

Brief achievements of the inductees are as follows:

Wayne Grimditch, USA, is   twice World Jump Champion and record holder
Helena Kjellander, Sweden, is four times World Slalom Champion
Max Kirwan, Australia, long-time Chairman of the Asia-Australasia Region
Judy McClintock-Messer, Canada, winner of seven World medals including Overall Champion in 1995
Natalia Rumjantseva, Russia, three time World Tricks Champion and Overall Champion in 1993