The members of the IWSF Hall of Fame Selection Committee for 2004-2005

Wm. P. Barlow, Jr., USA Non-Voting Chairman

Gunther Ludwig, Germany
Elaine Borter, Switzerland
Harry de Laat, Netherlands

Ian Faulkner, Australia
Murray Eade, New Zealand
Ron Fergusson, Australia

Carole Lowe, USA
George S. Athans, Jr., Canada
Edgardo Martin, Argentina

In each case the chairman of the Regional Selection Committee is listed first in his Region.