06Oct10 2010 Asian Australasian Oceanian Waterski, Wakeboard and Barefoot Championships (incorporating the Asian Championships) gets underway in Jakarta Indonesia

Front r.t.l. Admiral Agus Suhartono, President Indonesia Waterski Association, Kuno Ritschard, IWWF President, Paul Fong AAO Confederation President

109 athletes from 17 Federations will compete in the 2010 AAO Championships (incorporating the Asian Championships) at Lake Sunter, Jakarta. Countries include Australia, Chinese Taipei, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Japan, Korea, Kuwait, Lebanon, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and United Arab Emirates